SERVICES

Metrology System Services

Total Solution Provider

With Starrett Metrology products, the system is only a part of the whole package. From application analysis, system specification, installation, and training to post-installation field services, the excellence of our products is matched by the quality and comprehensive range of our services. We recognize that reliable operation and dependable accuracy are essential to your quality and manufacturing operations. As part of our commitment to quality, we have established first generation NIST traceable documentation for all calibration artifacts and standards. Our metrology professionals are available to assist you with whatever you need to keep your system on the job​

 

The best way to get your Service Request started is to click on the tab above and fill out the form.  This will enable us to document your details and request and get the best staff member to assist you.  Your request will go directly to Technical Services Manager Donn Silberman to make sure your needs are taken care of quickly and correctly.

Technical Services Team

Damien SKE photo.jpg
Mike Blakesley
Lonnie McCoy
Damien Klett
Steve (2)_edited.jpg
Steve Johnson
Mike Cogliano

Technical Services Manager

Vision Systems Production

DKlett@kinemetric.com

Field Service Technician

Western Region

mblakesley@kinemetric.com

Field Service Technician

MidWest Region

lmccoy@kinemetric.com

Technical Support Specialist

sjohnson@Kinemetric.com

Field Service Technician 

Andrea Mason

Service Administrator

Optical & Vision Systems

amason@kinemetric.com

PF-Headshot-Placeholder-1.jpg
Mike Bertelli
Troy Connolly
Dave Brown

Field Service Technician 

Metrology Technology Manager

mbertelli@kinemetric.com

Optical Systems Production

dbrown@kinemetric.com